Welcome to Jiangsu Yuda Machinery Co., Ltd.!
Home   |   Contact Us   |   Cn   |   En

Service hotline

0513-82181701

Add:No. 388, Darong Road, Haimen Port Development Zone, Jiangsu
Tel:0513-82181701 82181710
Fax:0513-82181702
Mobile:13806283501 13962872227
Web:
www.jsydjx.com.cn
E-mail:ydjx@jsydjx.com.cn

Scan, view the mobile site

Copyright:Jiangsu Yuda Machinery Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

关于我们

Company Profile

Page view:
Corporate Profile
Jiangsu Yuda Machinery Co., Ltd. (the former Nantong Weida Mechanical Manufacture Co., Ltd.) specializes in development, manufacturing and sale of conveying machines and environmental protection equipment. Our products cover 15 series and more than 120 varieties, including screw conveyors, bucket elevators, humidifying ash-unloading machines, scraper conveyors, chain conveyors, feeding conveyor, belt conveyors, pneumatic conveying equipment, dry-type slag discharge machines. Our products relate to many fields such as metallurgy, building materials, electric power, chemical engineering, food, etc.

Corporate Scale
Our company has an area of 53,000 square meters, a building area of 30,000 square meters, a registered capital of 4.5 million dollars, the total assets of 80 million yuan and the fixed assets of 45 million yuan. The company has complete production processing equipment for lathing, clamping, milling, boring, shearing, folding, rolling, etc., with the annual production scale of more than 0.3 billion yuan of conveying machinery and environmental protection equipment.

Regional Advantage
Our company is located in Jiangsu Haimen Port Development Area, in the Shanghai one-hour economic circle, adjacent to the Yellow Sea in the east, Yangtze River in the south, Shanghai on the opposite bank of river, Nantong, a national open city in the west and Haimen, a national environmental protection city in the north. The neighboring Suzhou-Nantong Bridge (10-minute drive), Xingdong Airport (20-minute drive), Shanghai Hongqiao Airport (60-minute drive), Shanghai-Nantong Railway (under construction), Nanjing-Qidong Expressway, Riverside highway, Haimen-Taicang Ferry Line and criss-cross highways form a very convenient traffic network.

Technical Capability
With strong technical force, the company has a special scientific research institution, namely Jiangsu Yuda Mechanical Design Institute. Under the tenet of “Science-respected, Talent-emphasized”, the company now has more than 30 technicians with middle/high-rank professional titles of the conveying machinery and environmental protection equipment design major.
In recent years, DSZ, SJ humidifier, WLS shaftless spiral/pneumatic conveying equipment, dry-type slag discharge machines and other new products independently developed by our company reached the domestic leading level, and our company also became a new star in the domestic conveying machinery and environmental protection field.

Quality Control
Under the business philosophy of “Making First-class Products, Creating First-class Enterprise”, the company, with emphasis on product quality, has a product testing center with perfect system and complete facilities, passed the certification of IS09001/2000 Quality Management System, and has established a set of perfect, scientific and strict quality management system from materials and processing to complete machine delivery according to the requirements of the quality management system, and implements computer monitoring and management on all products

Achievements
The company, focusing on science and product quality, has made great achievements. Screw conveyors, bucket elevators, humidifying ash-unloading machines, scraper conveyors, chain conveyors, feeding conveyor, belt conveyors, pneumatic conveying equipment and other series of products produced by our company have certain popularity in metallurgy, building materials, electric power, chemical engineering, food and other fields. Our products are not only available in China, but also available in South Africa, Brazil, India, Vietnam and other countries and areas.
For example, 2.55 million t/a coking project in the Yingkou Bayuquan Port steel project of Angang Steel Corporation Limited, the sintering plant and iron works project of Wuhan Steelworks, the 600m3 blast furnace de-dusting system of Shanxi Highsee, the Phase-1 2.2 million t/a coking project of Linhuan Coking Co., Ltd., the South Africa No.2 coke oven transformation project of CITIC International Cooperation Company, the Brazil 6-meter coke oven project of Minmetals Development Co., Ltd., etc.

返回首页   |   联系我们   |   中文版   |   En
欢迎您来到江苏宇达机械有限公司!
地址:江苏海门港开发区厦门路388号
电话:0513-82181701 82181710
传真:0513-82181702
手机:13806283501 13962872227
网址:www.jsydjx.com.cn
电邮:ydjx@jsydjx.com.cn

扫一扫,浏览移动网站

在线客服热线电话

0513-82181701

版权所有:江苏宇达机械有限公司

ABOUT US

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:
企业概貌
江苏宇达机械有限公司(前身南通唯达机械制造有限公司)专业从事各类输送机械和环保设备的研发、制造、销售,产品包括螺旋输送机、斗式提升机、加湿卸灰机、刮板输送机、链式输送机、给料输送机、带式输送机、气力输送设备、干式排渣机等15个系列120多个品种,产品涉及冶金、建材、电力、化工、粮食等多个领域。

企业规模
公司占地面积53000平方米,建筑面积30000平方米。公司注册资金450万美元。拥有总资产8000万元人民币,固定资产4500万元人民币。拥有车、钳、铣、镗、剪、折、卷等齐全的生产加工设备,具备年产3亿元以上各类输送机械和环保的生产规模。

区域优势
公司地处上海一小时经济圈----江苏海门港开发区,东临黄海,南府长江,与上海隔江相望,西靠国家级开放城市----南通,北依国家级环保城市----海门。近邻的苏通大桥(10分钟车程)、兴东机场(20分钟车程)、上海虹桥机场(60分钟车程)沪通铁路(在建)以及宁启高速、沿江公路、海太汽渡等纵横交错的公路构成了十分便捷的交通网络。

技术能力
公司技术力量雄厚,设有专门的科研机构---江苏宇达机械设计研究所。尊重科学、重视人才是公司一贯宗旨,现拥有输送机械和环保设备设计专业的中高级以上技术职称技术人员30多名。 近年来,公司自行研发的DSZ、SJ型加湿机、WLS型无轴螺旋、气力输送设备、干灰排渣机等新产品达到了国内领先水平,公司也成为国内输送机械和环保领域的一颗新星。

质量管理
公司秉承“制造一流产品、创建一流企业”的经营理念,一贯高度重视产品质量,拥有体系完善、设施齐全的产品检测中心,通过了IS09001/2000质量体系认证,并依靠质量管理体系要求,建立了一套从材料、加工到整机出厂完善、科学、严密的质量管理制度,对所有产品实行计算机监控管理。

企业业绩
公司坚持“做好每一件事、重视每一次机会、诚待每一位客户、履行每一句诺言”,依靠科技兴企,重视产品质量,使公司取得了辉煌业绩。生产的螺旋输送机、斗式提升机、加湿卸灰机、刮板输送机、链式输送机、给料输送机、带式输送机、气力输送设备等系列产品在冶金、建材、电力、化工、粮食等领域具有一定的知名度,产品畅销全国,并远销南非、巴西、印度、越南等国家和地区。
如鞍钢营口鲅鱼圈港钢铁项目255万t/a焦化工程、武汉钢厂烧结厂和炼铁厂工程、山西海鑫600m3高炉除尘系统、临涣焦化股份有限公司一期220万t/a焦化工程、中信国际合作公司南非2号焦炉改造项目、五矿发展股份有限公司巴西6米焦炉项目等。